theformat (theformat) wrote,

Below you will find the track listing for the Rarities and B-Sides CD. It will be available digitally on 11/20 for only $7.99! Beginning on 11/19, a one-time 1000 piece run of the CDs with very special packaging will be available for free on orders over $30 on Also, don't forget, "The Format, Live At The Mayan Theater" is now up for pre-order on, and in stores 11/13!

1. You're Not A Whore (By The Real Partners)
2. For You
3. Faith In Fast Cars
4. Seven Digit Pin Code (Demo)
5. A Good Time At Your Your Expense (Demo)
6. Threes (Demo)
7. Do You Believe In Magic?
8. Dear Boy (Demo)
9. Dead End (Demo)
10. Time Bomb (Demo)
11. If Work Permits (Demo)
12. Matches (Acoustic)
13. I'm Actual (Demo)
14. The Lottery Song
15. Glutton Of Sympathy
16. 1,000 Umbrellas
17. Apeman
18. Does Your Cat Have A Mustache?
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.